Arc Plumbing Logo | Raleigh, Wake County, North Carolina Plumber

Leave a Review!

Leave a Review of Arc Plumbing Services in Raleigh

Reviews!

Want to know what our Customers are saying about us? Or maybe want to let us and other customers know how we did?

Follow the links below to our review pages, and view a few of them below.  You can leave a review on our site, lower on this page!

 Google
 Facebook
 Yelp


Google Reviews:
Great Service! Water heater died right before a family vacation. They were able to get to us the next day. Brantly installed a new tank-less system. It works great!Jason PierJune 9, 2017
I’ve had a great experience with ARC plumbing as they were timely and courteous.Vadym BondarenkoMarch 11, 2019
Would recommend! Fixed my clogged dishwasher and on another visit did an emergency call to fix a water heater leak! Professional and efficient service, glad to see quality tradesmen are not yet a dying breedCherie BarbeauDecember 3, 2018
Couldnt have found a better service experience. Benjamin & 2 other polite young men worked hard & smart to replace my (under the house) water heater! Thank you!Rachel TharringtonFebruary 8, 2019
Wanted to leave a quick note about the guys from ARC, especially David. Our dishwasher died on us and after several failed attempts at a fix from the manufacturer and another local service company, we gave ARC a call. They were able to send someone out (on the weekend) in less than 24 hours. David arrived on-time, was able to diagnose and fix our issue quickly. He left our house cleaner than it was when he arrived, and our dishwasher is functional again! I would highly recommend the guys at ARC to anyone needing help with any plumbing issues.Coleman PaivaMay 3, 2017
I am so pleased with ARC, and not just the work but the whole process; from the estimate to scheduling, and the actual work. I am a retired electrical contractor and so I know what needs to be done with small projects like what I needed here, moving my washing machine hookup including the drain upstairs from the basement. Benjamin is a true craftsman, I appreciated the way he worked and the tools he had to do the work, everything first class. I will recommend them to any friends who need plumbing services with hesitation.Joel CarlinAugust 1, 2019
Thought I was going to have to hire a plumber AND an electrician to solve my problem of it taking way too long to get hot water in my kitchen. Got a quote from a pluming-only company to add a small hot water heater. Would have still needed an electrician. When Benjamin came to the house to give my FREE estimate he came up with a better, more efficient and lower cost solution - a recirculating pump tied to the existing HW heater. AND, ARC also has licensed electricians so I only had to deal with one company. Dealing with the Rosanna at the office and the guys here on site was a pleasure. 5-YEAR warranty! Couldn’t be happier with this company.Donald MillerJanuary 30, 2019
I am so happy to have discovered the fine folks at ARC Plumbing. I bought an older home in Apex about 3 months ago and they have been to my rescue on more than one occasion. Some repair items we knew about from the home inspection, some just "popped up" during renovation and one was an after hours gas leak emergency. Rosanne in the office is so pleasant and works hard to get you on the schedule. I cannot say enough wonderful things about Ben. Ben is professional, courteous, knowledgeable and his work is beautiful. He is truly an asset to your team. I would highly recommend this company for all of your plumbing needs! Thanks ARC!Daphne HickeyJuly 29, 2019
Local Reviews:
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Arc Plumbing
Average rating:  
 0 reviews