Arc Plumbing Logo | Raleigh, Wake County, North Carolina Plumber

Leave a Review!

Leave a Review of Arc Plumbing Services in Raleigh

Reviews!

Want to know what our Customers are saying about us? Or maybe want to let us and other customers know how we did?

Follow the links below to our review pages, and view a few of them below.  You can leave a review on our site, lower on this page!

 Google
 Facebook
 Yelp


Google Reviews:
I’ve had a great experience with ARC plumbing as they were timely and courteous.Vadym BondarenkoMarch 11, 2019
I am so pleased with ARC, and not just the work but the whole process; from the estimate to scheduling, and the actual work. I am a retired electrical contractor and so I know what needs to be done with small projects like what I needed here, moving my washing machine hookup including the drain upstairs from the basement. Benjamin is a true craftsman, I appreciated the way he worked and the tools he had to do the work, everything first class. I will recommend them to any friends who need plumbing services with hesitation.Joel CarlinAugust 1, 2019
Great Service! Water heater died right before a family vacation. They were able to get to us the next day. Brantly installed a new tank-less system. It works great!Jason PierJune 9, 2017
This company was great! Rich and Bradley did a fantastic job getting our hot tub wired setup and ready to go. They were thorough, quick, and fair priced! After calling 7 electrician companies and having 4 come out to review and quote - not only was ARC very fair in price but they really knew what they were doing.Xan SpencerJanuary 17, 2020
Moved to the Raleigh area a year ago, purchased a townhome. In order to make the place mine. Even though it was a new construction, I needed a few electrical and plumbing jobs completed. ARC is my choice for both. I trust them because they provide a fair price and if they cannot perform a task they will either tell me, or recommend an alternative. ARC is professional, friendly, honest, reasonably and competitively priced. ARC is my go to for all my electrical and plumbing needs!! Nate and his crew are exceptional when it comes to electrical, Ben is an artist when it comes to plumbing. Sorry, cannot say enough good about ARC. They are nothing short of GREAT!!Rich NovotnyFebruary 27, 2020
Wanted to leave a quick note about the guys from ARC, especially David. Our dishwasher died on us and after several failed attempts at a fix from the manufacturer and another local service company, we gave ARC a call. They were able to send someone out (on the weekend) in less than 24 hours. David arrived on-time, was able to diagnose and fix our issue quickly. He left our house cleaner than it was when he arrived, and our dishwasher is functional again! I would highly recommend the guys at ARC to anyone needing help with any plumbing issues.Coleman PaivaMay 3, 2017
Thought I was going to have to hire a plumber AND an electrician to solve my problem of it taking way too long to get hot water in my kitchen. Got a quote from a pluming-only company to add a small hot water heater. Would have still needed an electrician. When Benjamin came to the house to give my FREE estimate he came up with a better, more efficient and lower cost solution - a recirculating pump tied to the existing HW heater. AND, ARC also has licensed electricians so I only had to deal with one company. Dealing with the Rosanna at the office and the guys here on site was a pleasure. 5-YEAR warranty! Couldn’t be happier with this company.Donald MillerJanuary 30, 2019
Gilda CFebruary 26, 2020
Benjamin and his team did an incredible job. We needed the polybutylene plumbing replaced in a house we just bought and Benjamin and his team were able to get it knocked in half the time their competitors quoted me and for less cost. Since we have an infant they also stayed late to make sure the job was complete and everything was working properly. Rosanna is also fantastic - she was always very friendly and gave very quick and accurate responses to any questions I had. Will absolutely use them for anything plumbing or electric related in the future.Jon McCarthyNovember 2, 2020
ARC had been referred to me by my realtor. I purchased a home and a week later the water heater started leaking. I called ARC and they sent someone out the next day to take a look at my hot water heater. Benjamin gave me 3 options in regards to repair or replacement. Since the part was hard to find, I ordered it online and called ARC back when it had arrived for installation due to multiple issues with my hot water heater. I would recommend them to anyone. Benjamin is super knowledgeable.Dean MallenFebruary 6, 2020
Third time using Arc and they did not disappoint. Great service, on time and pleasant to deal with!! Great work done by Benjamin Breault!Beth MullaneyFebruary 21, 2020
Rich and Bradley were a pleasure to work with. This is the 2nd time we’ve had them do work for us. They have always been prompt, courteous, and leave the area clean!Susie TaylorMarch 20, 2020
Needed plumbing work on two consecutive days to prep, lower and restore fixtures for a rested granite countertop install. On both occasions Brantly with ARC was prompt efficient and professional. Highly recommend!Stu AdamsSeptember 17, 2020
Would recommend! Fixed my clogged dishwasher and on another visit did an emergency call to fix a water heater leak! Professional and efficient service, glad to see quality tradesmen are not yet a dying breedCherie BarbeauDecember 3, 2018
Jordan McClungMarch 19, 2020
I was very impressed with ARC plumbing. He arrived when he said he would and did a wonderful job I will be using them againLeslie WinslowApril 11, 2020
Excellent turnaround and service. I highly recommend these folks for residential problems.Whitney HillSeptember 12, 2019
Couldnt have found a better service experience. Benjamin & 2 other polite young men worked hard & smart to replace my (under the house) water heater! Thank you!Rachel TharringtonFebruary 8, 2019
Love working with ARC! Every one of their crew members we've worked with (Benjamin, Brantley, and Rich) has been incredibly helpful and pleasant to work with. We've used them for a number of projects over the years, including moving all of the plumbing under our house for a kitchen remodel. Their price point is great compared to other quotes we've gotten and they are just the nicest people! Only once was there an issue with a leak after they had left, and it wasn't technically their fault (it was a faulty faucet we had purchased). But they still came out on a weekend right when we called and fixed the problem and reinstalled a new one free of charge for us. I 100% recommend and trust ARC.Sarah WillisMarch 11, 2020
Brantley came out today and repaired a toilet and 2 hose bibs. He was very professional and clearly explained what needed to be done. We will definitely call ARC Plumbing next time we need assistance!Emily DildayApril 3, 2020
I am so happy to have discovered the fine folks at ARC Plumbing. I bought an older home in Apex about 3 months ago and they have been to my rescue on more than one occasion. Some repair items we knew about from the home inspection, some just "popped up" during renovation and one was an after hours gas leak emergency. Rosanne in the office is so pleasant and works hard to get you on the schedule. I cannot say enough wonderful things about Ben. Ben is professional, courteous, knowledgeable and his work is beautiful. He is truly an asset to your team. I would highly recommend this company for all of your plumbing needs! Thanks ARC!Daphne HickeyJuly 29, 2019
Purchased 2 new toilets from hardware store, they were the best and highest recommended by a former plumber that worked in the store. We knew the brand, asked if they would fit in any space, was told YES. They were delivered. The plumber that was doing the work hired by the flooring company installing our new floors installed the first one. He came out saying, I've never seen a toilet like this and I don't know how to install, you need to hire a plumber. We got Benjamin with ARC Plumbing to come out late the same day. He take a look and says it looks to be installed correctly, flushed and water went everywhere from the bottom of the tank....it was a defective seal. REPLACED the defective seal, ALL WAS GOOD! When the floors were finished being installed, Benjamin comes back to install the 2nd toilet....unboxed all ready to install and the plumbing in the floor and the size of the toilet was incorrect and toilet seat was cracked...WHAT else can go wrong. We asked Benjamin if his company sold toilets we were tired of dealing with the toilets and just needed the right one that would fit and operate like the ones we purchased. Benjamin SAVED US AGAIN, next day he delivered a new toilet, installed with NO PROBLEMS. Lesson learned, just buy your toilet from the plumber, if something goes wrong they will take care of it or replace it. Now we have to somehow get the unusable toilet back to the store. Thank you Benjamin for kindness and patience with us and ARC Plumbing for caring about your customers. My go to plumber from here forward and will be recommending to all my clients as a homeowner and Realtor!Merry Ann CutlerSeptember 21, 2020
Local Reviews:
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Arc Plumbing
Average rating:  
 0 reviews