What our Customers are Saying

Leave a Review of Arc Plumbing Services in Raleigh

Reviews!

 

Want to know what our Customers are saying about us? Or maybe want to let us and other customers know how we did?

Follow the links below to our review pages, and view a few of them below.  You can leave a review on our site, lower on this page!

Google Reviews:

 
 
Bradley and Cam were super polite and kind. They fixed everything quickly and did a great job.Catherine Scala _ Staff - OliveChapelESDecember 1, 2022
Had the best experience with ARC plumbing! After a disastrous faulty repair by a different company, Mike Connors was able to complete the task seamlessly and had great communication throughout the entire project. We are so thankful!Colleen HoltNovember 22, 2022
The ARC Plumbing team converted a tub into a shower. Mark and his partner were professional, careful with the tiles, and even cleaned up after themselves. I have used many other plumbers in this area and can tell you that the quality of this service call exceeds all.Jeff WaltersOctober 10, 2022
Clay and Bradly are always super professional, helpful and timely. We will definitely use them again for future work.Allison StevensSeptember 16, 2022
Clay and his apprentice Mike were exceptional in replacing my outdoor faucet. They were on time, got the job done efficiently, answered questions about other concerns, and even had warm personalities!Linda BellAugust 24, 2022
Just used ARC Plumbing to install a new toilet. Making the appointment was very easy. They showed up on time and called beforehand. Mike Connors and Cam were courteous and professional. They made sure to explain the process and answer questions. Would definitely recommend using ARC for any plumbing needs you may have.Frank HarrisonJuly 13, 2022
Tankless water heater and utility sinks installed. Prompt, professional and turnkey work. My only provider for plumbing and electricKevin McGowanJuly 7, 2022
Having a pool installed and Bradly & Clay from ARC Plumbing came by to run the gas line plumbing. They were GREAT! They took the time to answer all of our questions, worked hard the entire time that they were here and were courteous and professional. We would highly recommend them!!Sandy GungerJuly 3, 2022
Stephanie FieldsJune 27, 2022
Mike Connors came out to fix our pressure regulator after we had some issues running our sprinklers. He was super friendly and knowledgeable. We'll definitely use ARC again for plumbing.Nate HunzakerJune 25, 2022
Bruce OwensJune 10, 2022
Julius Cotten (Jewbaby)May 26, 2022
Thank you ARC plumbing , had the pleasure of meeting these 2 young intelligent and very respectful professional gentlemen who completed the installation of our pools heating systems gas line connection , excellent work ethic and what exceptional manners , hats of to ARC for such a great service and such brilliant professional of customer dealingAzhar RahmanMay 11, 2022
Bradly was quick, friendly, and knowledgeable. He answered the many questions that I asked him, and even gave me an estimate on a new service within minutes of leaving my house.Kyle SpeightMay 6, 2022
Bradley, Clay and Brantley were fabulous. And neat.C ArrowoodApril 22, 2022
On time, professional, respectful of my home and quick!! I was very impressed that they addressed all issues in my 3 bathrooms in record-breaking time. A great experience. Thanks Bradly.C AApril 18, 2022
Clay and Mike were both excellent; helped me quickly figure out what was wrong with my garbage disposal and that fixed it even quicker!Andrew DaSilvaApril 11, 2022
I was able to schedule ARC 2 months out to replace a water heater, with a preferable brand. Bradly and Clay gave me a heads up 15 mins before arrival only 20 mins into the 2 hour arrival window, got right to work and were done in 3 hours replacing a natural gas water heater. Didn’t leave a hint that they were even here outside of the brand new water heater sitting in the garage. 2nd job I’ve used ARC for and will be go to plumber going forward!Danny MamoMarch 28, 2022
Tav and Chris did a great job moving an outlet, installing can lights and hanging our tvs. Very professional and would highly recommend.Jessica WolakFebruary 16, 2022
Bradly was just here installing 2 new toilets in my upstairs bathrooms. He was on time and highly professional. Did a fantastic job and cleaned as he went. I would highly recommend this company. So much so that I asked for an estimate for the next round of repairs/upgrades that I’m planning.Annemarie SciortinoSeptember 22, 2021
I contacted ARC Plumbing regarding a leak I had with at least one if not two of my bath tubs. Bradly came out perfectly within the window they said he would, and he gave me a 20 minute head’s up when he was on his way. He was extremely professional, ran through the possibilities, and performed some maintenance type alterations to hopefully fix it without us having to do some major renovation type work to save me time and money. While he was here, I had him fix a clogging sink and check out my water hose spout. They had been on my list of things to eventually do or have looked at, but they just hadn’t reach a priority level yet to get it done. I found out my water spout issue was actually a safety feature and a non-issue so I no longer have to worry about it. He did all of this for one minor repair charge when he could have charged extra for the second tub repair, the clogged sink, and the hose spout advice. He also could have just lied and “fixed” those things so that he could charge me even more, but he didn‘t. He was honest. I felt heard. And he was conscious of my time and money, while still making sure my home was taken care of properly. This is my third time using ARC between their plumbing and electrical divisions, I believe, and every.single.time they have exceeded my expectations by doing their job, by being respectful, professional, dependable, not talking down to me because I am a female, being honest, and by being people I innately feel I can trust. If you have any plumbing or electrical needs, I highly recommend you give them a call!Amanda LunnJune 23, 2021
Bradly came out, in the middle of a rain storm, and gave me an estimate for two water spigots on the exterior of the house. Despite one being a bit of a pain, he did a great job and replaced them despite it pouring down rain and him getting soaked. He took his time despite his own discomfort and also took the time to work on getting me an estimate for a tankless water heater. Highly recommend.Jason DavisJune 11, 2021
Bradly was incredible in his work. Very professional and took his time showing us how to operate. Highly recommendLeVelle MotonJune 7, 2021
Bradly is great! Fixed my toilet in a flash and was awesome to work with. Quality work!Robert LanningJune 7, 2021
They did great work on our home. They installed a heater, pump, and new breakers for those systems. They are probably one of the most professional companies that I have worked for. They thoroughly explain everything in detail in Layman’s terms and do not mind doing so. Highly recommended.Norm AJune 3, 2021
Morgan AdkinsJune 3, 2021
Bradley and Brantley were on time and very professional. Communicated work schedule to master bath flip.tom mimsJune 2, 2021
Bradly did an awesome job with an installation today. Thank U BradlyR. C.May 17, 2021
Brantly and Bradly installed my gas’s line today for my pool. They were prompt, reliable and efficient! Thanks guys!Corinne KallmanMay 10, 2021
Bradly did an awesome job!! Very professional and corrected the plumbing problem quickly. Definitely will use ARC again!!Jolene DelgadoApril 26, 2021
ARC plumbing continues to be our #1. Bradly installed a new kitchen faucet and garbage disposal today. He was punctual, efficient, knowledgeable and polite.Janie BassApril 20, 2021
Bradly was very helpful and professional. We would highly recommend ARC plumbing and call them again for our plumbing needs.PmrApril 19, 2021
Bradley was very professional and fixed our problems. Will use againDominic Dantona IIIApril 12, 2021
Bradly provided excellent service: prompt, friendly, and professional. Excellent workmanship, too. I highly recommend.Jeffrey SchlotterApril 9, 2021
Brantly and Bradly did an incredible job installing three new toilets in our house, two of them up a long flight of stairs. They showed ingenuity when discovering the floors weren’t level and came up with a fix for each bathroom. I highly recommend ARC and especially these guys. This was our second time using their plumbing services and won’t be the last.Sarah WolfApril 8, 2021
I had just moved into a new house I bought. An electrician broke a water pipe in my attic. Which caused major damage In the thousands of dollars...A ceiling and insulation came down. Arc as well as 911 and the firefighters were called. ARC Plumbing came over immediately at 8:00-9:00 at night and fixed the immediate problem and were back the next morning to update some plumbing pipes. I totally trust Brantley and Bradley. They are my plumbers/engineers. Love these guys...Very professional and knowledgeable!!! Michael H.michael homerApril 7, 2021
I had a weird leak that ended up being from my dryer vent tube. Bradly was awesome, helped me be confident in ensuring the issue wasn’t related to any nearby plumbing, and helped me fix the issue. He was friendly, progressional, and my pup liked him 🙂Jon LataneApril 5, 2021
Good service and availability if any plumbing issues come upSurya BhattApril 4, 2021
We used ARC to replace the anode rod in our water heater. Everything from scheduling to them performing the work went smoothly and professionally. Their technician (Brantley) was very helpful and explained a lot about water heater issues that will be helpful for us going forward. They were also able to stay accurate to the originally quoted price.Zachary CleghernFebruary 25, 2021
We had an emergency situation on a Saturday morning when our shower wouldn’t turn off. We had to turn off the main valve, leaving us without use of any water. This was inconvenient and bad timing on the weekend. We called ARC as new clients. Rich (owner) not only answered the phone but sent a plumber within minutes. Noah was very knowledgeable and accessed the problem quickly, went to Home Depot to pick up the part needed, changed it out and wallah- fixed our shower! Calling ARC for our plumbing needs was the best decision- professional, available and knowledgeable. We highly recommend ARC and will use them for our plumbing, HVAC, electrical problems in the future- they do it all!Cindy LiebmanJanuary 16, 2021
Benjamin and his team did an incredible job. We needed the polybutylene plumbing replaced in a house we just bought and Benjamin and his team were able to get it knocked in half the time their competitors quoted me and for less cost. Since we have an infant they also stayed late to make sure the job was complete and everything was working properly. Rosanna is also fantastic - she was always very friendly and gave very quick and accurate responses to any questions I had. Will absolutely use them for anything plumbing or electric related in the future.Jon McCarthyNovember 2, 2020
Purchased 2 new toilets from hardware store, they were the best and highest recommended by a former plumber that worked in the store. We knew the brand, asked if they would fit in any space, was told YES. They were delivered. The plumber that was doing the work hired by the flooring company installing our new floors installed the first one. He came out saying, I've never seen a toilet like this and I don't know how to install, you need to hire a plumber. We got Benjamin with ARC Plumbing to come out late the same day. He take a look and says it looks to be installed correctly, flushed and water went everywhere from the bottom of the tank....it was a defective seal. REPLACED the defective seal, ALL WAS GOOD! When the floors were finished being installed, Benjamin comes back to install the 2nd toilet....unboxed all ready to install and the plumbing in the floor and the size of the toilet was incorrect and toilet seat was cracked...WHAT else can go wrong. We asked Benjamin if his company sold toilets we were tired of dealing with the toilets and just needed the right one that would fit and operate like the ones we purchased. Benjamin SAVED US AGAIN, next day he delivered a new toilet, installed with NO PROBLEMS. Lesson learned, just buy your toilet from the plumber, if something goes wrong they will take care of it or replace it. Now we have to somehow get the unusable toilet back to the store. Thank you Benjamin for kindness and patience with us and ARC Plumbing for caring about your customers. My go to plumber from here forward and will be recommending to all my clients as a homeowner and Realtor!Merry Ann CutlerSeptember 21, 2020
Needed plumbing work on two consecutive days to prep, lower and restore fixtures for a rested granite countertop install. On both occasions Brantly with ARC was prompt efficient and professional. Highly recommend!Stu AdamsSeptember 17, 2020
I was very impressed with ARC plumbing. He arrived when he said he would and did a wonderful job I will be using them againLeslie WinslowApril 11, 2020
Brantley came out today and repaired a toilet and 2 hose bibs. He was very professional and clearly explained what needed to be done. We will definitely call ARC Plumbing next time we need assistance!Emily DildayApril 3, 2020
Rich and Bradley were a pleasure to work with. This is the 2nd time we’ve had them do work for us. They have always been prompt, courteous, and leave the area clean!Susie TaylorMarch 20, 2020
Jordan McClungMarch 19, 2020
Love working with ARC! Every one of their crew members we've worked with (Benjamin, Brantley, and Rich) has been incredibly helpful and pleasant to work with. We've used them for a number of projects over the years, including moving all of the plumbing under our house for a kitchen remodel. Their price point is great compared to other quotes we've gotten and they are just the nicest people! Only once was there an issue with a leak after they had left, and it wasn't technically their fault (it was a faulty faucet we had purchased). But they still came out on a weekend right when we called and fixed the problem and reinstalled a new one free of charge for us. I 100% recommend and trust ARC.Sarah WillisMarch 11, 2020
Moved to the Raleigh area a year ago, purchased a townhome. In order to make the place mine. Even though it was a new construction, I needed a few electrical and plumbing jobs completed. ARC is my choice for both. I trust them because they provide a fair price and if they cannot perform a task they will either tell me, or recommend an alternative. ARC is professional, friendly, honest, reasonably and competitively priced. ARC is my go to for all my electrical and plumbing needs!! Nate and his crew are exceptional when it comes to electrical, Ben is an artist when it comes to plumbing. Sorry, cannot say enough good about ARC. They are nothing short of GREAT!!Rich NovotnyFebruary 27, 2020
Gilda CFebruary 26, 2020
 

Local Reviews:

 
5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 5 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
 

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
January 22, 2022

Bradly was great. We had used ARC Electric in the past and very pleased so made sense to call for plumbing. Bradly was very personable, knew what he was doing, and was in and out with a job well done. ARC plumbing is now high up on our list with ARC Electrical!

Mike Wenhart

Tub and Shower Install

Rated 5 out of 5
June 23, 2021

Bradly and Brantly of Arc Plumbing did an awesome job installing a new tub and shower for me. They met all obligations and timely, cleaned the area and I am very happy with the professional work. My tub/ shower surround with new plumbing fixtures look amazing.

CC Patton

Our Go-To Plumber

Rated 5 out of 5
March 5, 2021

When our design clients need plumbing done, ARC Plumbing is always our first call. They are prompt and friendly and do phenomenal work at very reasonable prices. We are very thankful that we can depend on them.

Matt Willis

Thank you ARC!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 22, 2020

I am overwhelmed by the recommendations of the plumber.

Whenever I have a plumbing issue I will call ARC Plumbing and as for Benjamin Breauit!

Karla

Service you can count on

Rated 5 out of 5
June 1, 2020

We had water issues on Sunday and got excellent service by Benjamin the technician and was fixed same day we called. He worked until he found the problem and made sure was in working order to our satisfaction. Would definetly recommend and use again. Very courteous and polite.

Serena Partin

 
 

Leave a Review!

Get In Touch

    PO Box 58355
    Raleigh, NC 27658

    919-888-3500