Arc Plumbing Logo | Raleigh, Wake County, North Carolina Plumber

Leave a Review!

Leave a Review of Arc Plumbing Services in Raleigh

Reviews!

Want to know what our Customers are saying about us? Or maybe want to let us and other customers know how we did?

Follow the links below to our review pages, and view a few of them below.  You can leave a review on our site, lower on this page!

 Google
 Facebook
 Yelp


Google Reviews:
Bradly was just here installing 2 new toilets in my upstairs bathrooms. He was on time and highly professional. Did a fantastic job and cleaned as he went. I would highly recommend this company. So much so that I asked for an estimate for the next round of repairs/upgrades that I’m planning.Annemarie SciortinoSeptember 22, 2021
I contacted ARC Plumbing regarding a leak I had with at least one if not two of my bath tubs. Bradly came out perfectly within the window they said he would, and he gave me a 20 minute head’s up when he was on his way. He was extremely professional, ran through the possibilities, and performed some maintenance type alterations to hopefully fix it without us having to do some major renovation type work to save me time and money. While he was here, I had him fix a clogging sink and check out my water hose spout. They had been on my list of things to eventually do or have looked at, but they just hadn’t reach a priority level yet to get it done. I found out my water spout issue was actually a safety feature and a non-issue so I no longer have to worry about it. He did all of this for one minor repair charge when he could have charged extra for the second tub repair, the clogged sink, and the hose spout advice. He also could have just lied and “fixed” those things so that he could charge me even more, but he didn‘t. He was honest. I felt heard. And he was conscious of my time and money, while still making sure my home was taken care of properly. This is my third time using ARC between their plumbing and electrical divisions, I believe, and every.single.time they have exceeded my expectations by doing their job, by being respectful, professional, dependable, not talking down to me because I am a female, being honest, and by being people I innately feel I can trust. If you have any plumbing or electrical needs, I highly recommend you give them a call!Amanda LunnJune 23, 2021
Bradly came out, in the middle of a rain storm, and gave me an estimate for two water spigots on the exterior of the house. Despite one being a bit of a pain, he did a great job and replaced them despite it pouring down rain and him getting soaked. He took his time despite his own discomfort and also took the time to work on getting me an estimate for a tankless water heater. Highly recommend.Jason DavisJune 11, 2021
Bradly was incredible in his work. Very professional and took his time showing us how to operate. Highly recommendLeVelle MotonJune 7, 2021
Bradly is great! Fixed my toilet in a flash and was awesome to work with. Quality work!Robert LanningJune 7, 2021
They did great work on our home. They installed a heater, pump, and new breakers for those systems. They are probably one of the most professional companies that I have worked for. They thoroughly explain everything in detail in Layman’s terms and do not mind doing so. Highly recommended.Norman AdkinsJune 3, 2021
Morgan AdkinsJune 3, 2021
Bradley and Brantley were on time and very professional. Communicated work schedule to master bath flip.tom mimsJune 2, 2021
These folks have done great work at our new house, including one big job (replacing two toilet flanges) much more cheaply than a competitor's quote. For the most recent job, Brantly took care of replacing some connections in the bathroom and and was very patient in answering my numerous questions about that and other things.Kevin HolwayMay 25, 2021
Bradly did an awesome job with an installation today. Thank U BradlyR. C.May 17, 2021
Brantly and Bradly installed my gas’s line today for my pool. They were prompt, reliable and efficient! Thanks guys!Corinne KallmanMay 10, 2021
Bradly did an awesome job!! Very professional and corrected the plumbing problem quickly. Definitely will use ARC again!!Jolene DelgadoApril 26, 2021
ARC plumbing continues to be our #1. Bradly installed a new kitchen faucet and garbage disposal today. He was punctual, efficient, knowledgeable and polite.Janie BassApril 20, 2021
Bradly was very helpful and professional. We would highly recommend ARC plumbing and call them again for our plumbing needs.PmrApril 19, 2021
Bradley was very professional and fixed our problems. Will use againDominic Dantona IIIApril 12, 2021
Bradly provided excellent service: prompt, friendly, and professional. Excellent workmanship, too. I highly recommend.Jeffrey SchlotterApril 9, 2021
Brantly and Bradly did an incredible job installing three new toilets in our house, two of them up a long flight of stairs. They showed ingenuity when discovering the floors weren’t level and came up with a fix for each bathroom. I highly recommend ARC and especially these guys. This was our second time using their plumbing services and won’t be the last.Sarah WolfApril 8, 2021
I had just moved into a new house I bought. An electrician broke a water pipe in my attic. Which caused major damage In the thousands of dollars...A ceiling and insulation came down. Arc as well as 911 and the firefighters were called. ARC Plumbing came over immediately at 8:00-9:00 at night and fixed the immediate problem and were back the next morning to update some plumbing pipes. I totally trust Brantley and Bradley. They are my plumbers/engineers. Love these guys...Very professional and knowledgeable!!! Michael H.michael homerApril 7, 2021
I had a weird leak that ended up being from my dryer vent tube. Bradly was awesome, helped me be confident in ensuring the issue wasn’t related to any nearby plumbing, and helped me fix the issue. He was friendly, progressional, and my pup liked him 🙂Jon LataneApril 5, 2021
Good service and availability if any plumbing issues come upSurya BhattApril 4, 2021
We used ARC to replace the anode rod in our water heater. Everything from scheduling to them performing the work went smoothly and professionally. Their technician (Brantley) was very helpful and explained a lot about water heater issues that will be helpful for us going forward. They were also able to stay accurate to the originally quoted price.Zachary CleghernFebruary 25, 2021
We had an emergency situation on a Saturday morning when our shower wouldn’t turn off. We had to turn off the main valve, leaving us without use of any water. This was inconvenient and bad timing on the weekend. We called ARC as new clients. Rich (owner) not only answered the phone but sent a plumber within minutes. Noah was very knowledgeable and accessed the problem quickly, went to Home Depot to pick up the part needed, changed it out and wallah- fixed our shower! Calling ARC for our plumbing needs was the best decision- professional, available and knowledgeable. We highly recommend ARC and will use them for our plumbing, HVAC, electrical problems in the future- they do it all!Cindy LiebmanJanuary 16, 2021
Benjamin and his team did an incredible job. We needed the polybutylene plumbing replaced in a house we just bought and Benjamin and his team were able to get it knocked in half the time their competitors quoted me and for less cost. Since we have an infant they also stayed late to make sure the job was complete and everything was working properly. Rosanna is also fantastic - she was always very friendly and gave very quick and accurate responses to any questions I had. Will absolutely use them for anything plumbing or electric related in the future.Jon McCarthyNovember 2, 2020
Purchased 2 new toilets from hardware store, they were the best and highest recommended by a former plumber that worked in the store. We knew the brand, asked if they would fit in any space, was told YES. They were delivered. The plumber that was doing the work hired by the flooring company installing our new floors installed the first one. He came out saying, I've never seen a toilet like this and I don't know how to install, you need to hire a plumber. We got Benjamin with ARC Plumbing to come out late the same day. He take a look and says it looks to be installed correctly, flushed and water went everywhere from the bottom of the tank....it was a defective seal. REPLACED the defective seal, ALL WAS GOOD! When the floors were finished being installed, Benjamin comes back to install the 2nd toilet....unboxed all ready to install and the plumbing in the floor and the size of the toilet was incorrect and toilet seat was cracked...WHAT else can go wrong. We asked Benjamin if his company sold toilets we were tired of dealing with the toilets and just needed the right one that would fit and operate like the ones we purchased. Benjamin SAVED US AGAIN, next day he delivered a new toilet, installed with NO PROBLEMS. Lesson learned, just buy your toilet from the plumber, if something goes wrong they will take care of it or replace it. Now we have to somehow get the unusable toilet back to the store. Thank you Benjamin for kindness and patience with us and ARC Plumbing for caring about your customers. My go to plumber from here forward and will be recommending to all my clients as a homeowner and Realtor!Merry Ann CutlerSeptember 21, 2020
Needed plumbing work on two consecutive days to prep, lower and restore fixtures for a rested granite countertop install. On both occasions Brantly with ARC was prompt efficient and professional. Highly recommend!Stu AdamsSeptember 17, 2020
I was very impressed with ARC plumbing. He arrived when he said he would and did a wonderful job I will be using them againLeslie WinslowApril 11, 2020
Brantley came out today and repaired a toilet and 2 hose bibs. He was very professional and clearly explained what needed to be done. We will definitely call ARC Plumbing next time we need assistance!Emily DildayApril 3, 2020
Rich and Bradley were a pleasure to work with. This is the 2nd time we’ve had them do work for us. They have always been prompt, courteous, and leave the area clean!Susie TaylorMarch 20, 2020
Jordan McClungMarch 19, 2020
Love working with ARC! Every one of their crew members we've worked with (Benjamin, Brantley, and Rich) has been incredibly helpful and pleasant to work with. We've used them for a number of projects over the years, including moving all of the plumbing under our house for a kitchen remodel. Their price point is great compared to other quotes we've gotten and they are just the nicest people! Only once was there an issue with a leak after they had left, and it wasn't technically their fault (it was a faulty faucet we had purchased). But they still came out on a weekend right when we called and fixed the problem and reinstalled a new one free of charge for us. I 100% recommend and trust ARC.Sarah WillisMarch 11, 2020
Moved to the Raleigh area a year ago, purchased a townhome. In order to make the place mine. Even though it was a new construction, I needed a few electrical and plumbing jobs completed. ARC is my choice for both. I trust them because they provide a fair price and if they cannot perform a task they will either tell me, or recommend an alternative. ARC is professional, friendly, honest, reasonably and competitively priced. ARC is my go to for all my electrical and plumbing needs!! Nate and his crew are exceptional when it comes to electrical, Ben is an artist when it comes to plumbing. Sorry, cannot say enough good about ARC. They are nothing short of GREAT!!Rich NovotnyFebruary 27, 2020
Gilda CFebruary 26, 2020
Third time using Arc and they did not disappoint. Great service, on time and pleasant to deal with!! Great work done by Benjamin Breault!Beth MullaneyFebruary 21, 2020
ARC had been referred to me by my realtor. I purchased a home and a week later the water heater started leaking. I called ARC and they sent someone out the next day to take a look at my hot water heater. Benjamin gave me 3 options in regards to repair or replacement. Since the part was hard to find, I ordered it online and called ARC back when it had arrived for installation due to multiple issues with my hot water heater. I would recommend them to anyone. Benjamin is super knowledgeable.Dean MallenFebruary 6, 2020
This company was great! Rich and Bradley did a fantastic job getting our hot tub wired setup and ready to go. They were thorough, quick, and fair priced! After calling 7 electrician companies and having 4 come out to review and quote - not only was ARC very fair in price but they really knew what they were doing.Xan SpencerJanuary 17, 2020
Excellent turnaround and service. I highly recommend these folks for residential problems.Whitney HillSeptember 12, 2019
I am so pleased with ARC, and not just the work but the whole process; from the estimate to scheduling, and the actual work. I am a retired electrical contractor and so I know what needs to be done with small projects like what I needed here, moving my washing machine hookup including the drain upstairs from the basement. Benjamin is a true craftsman, I appreciated the way he worked and the tools he had to do the work, everything first class. I will recommend them to any friends who need plumbing services with hesitation.Joel CarlinAugust 1, 2019
I am so happy to have discovered the fine folks at ARC Plumbing. I bought an older home in Apex about 3 months ago and they have been to my rescue on more than one occasion. Some repair items we knew about from the home inspection, some just "popped up" during renovation and one was an after hours gas leak emergency. Rosanne in the office is so pleasant and works hard to get you on the schedule. I cannot say enough wonderful things about Ben. Ben is professional, courteous, knowledgeable and his work is beautiful. He is truly an asset to your team. I would highly recommend this company for all of your plumbing needs! Thanks ARC!Daphne HickeyJuly 29, 2019
I’ve had a great experience with ARC plumbing as they were timely and courteous.VbondMarch 11, 2019
Couldnt have found a better service experience. Benjamin & 2 other polite young men worked hard & smart to replace my (under the house) water heater! Thank you!Rachel TharringtonFebruary 8, 2019
Thought I was going to have to hire a plumber AND an electrician to solve my problem of it taking way too long to get hot water in my kitchen. Got a quote from a pluming-only company to add a small hot water heater. Would have still needed an electrician. When Benjamin came to the house to give my FREE estimate he came up with a better, more efficient and lower cost solution - a recirculating pump tied to the existing HW heater. AND, ARC also has licensed electricians so I only had to deal with one company. Dealing with the Rosanna at the office and the guys here on site was a pleasure. 5-YEAR warranty! Couldn’t be happier with this company.Donald MillerJanuary 30, 2019
Would recommend! Fixed my clogged dishwasher and on another visit did an emergency call to fix a water heater leak! Professional and efficient service, glad to see quality tradesmen are not yet a dying breedCherie BarbeauDecember 3, 2018
Great Service! Water heater died right before a family vacation. They were able to get to us the next day. Brantly installed a new tank-less system. It works great!Jason PierJune 9, 2017
Wanted to leave a quick note about the guys from ARC, especially David. Our dishwasher died on us and after several failed attempts at a fix from the manufacturer and another local service company, we gave ARC a call. They were able to send someone out (on the weekend) in less than 24 hours. David arrived on-time, was able to diagnose and fix our issue quickly. He left our house cleaner than it was when he arrived, and our dishwasher is functional again! I would highly recommend the guys at ARC to anyone needing help with any plumbing issues.Coleman PaivaMay 3, 2017
Local Reviews:
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Arc Plumbing
Average rating:  
 0 reviews